Climb For A Cause: Recap

Events, Inspirational, The Life

2012 has left me with some great memories, and accompishments, such as my Climb For A Cause.

It might not have been the toughest climb of all, it was in all actuality very do-able by most amateur riders, it didn’t require the most intense amount of training, but what I observed to be most incredible was the inspiration it sparked in those close to me. The fact that such a simple event could bring together all those that it did for one cause, that to me was the most amazing part of the ride.

I can’t thank all those enough who supported me with Climb For A Cause, Enjoy the Video and the Photo Sets below!

Photoset by: Eli Ayala Photography








Promo:

Trackosaurus rex

Golden Saddle Cyclery

The Alley Rats!

Takeover LA

Photography:

Eli Ayala Photography

Daniel Olmedo

Video:

Sam Archeaga

Sponsors:

GU

Golden Saddle Cyclery

SOON Media Group

ENDO

KUFE

The Alley Rats!

Driver/Mechanic:

Daniel Olmedo

Shout Outs:

Felipe Gutierrez (For randomly showing up on the mountain)
Daniel Rubio (For all the cheers coming from the car’s sunroof)
Voler (For printing me a dope jersey)
Alexis and Beto (For tagging along and pushing me through it)

Photo recap by Eli Ayala Photography

Video recap by Sam Archeaga

Driver/Mechanic: Daniel Olmedo

and so much more…

What will 2013 bring for me?

Leave a Reply

